CURIA
rss
erweiterte Suche
60-jähriges Bestehen des Gerichtshofs der Europäischen Union

Villa Vauban (1952 – 1959)Sitzung in der Villa Vauban (1952)Ansprache von Jean Monnet (Rathaus – Dezember 1952)Empfang in den Salons des Rathauses anlässlich der Errichtung des Gerichtshofs der EGKS (Dezember 1952)
Gemeinschaft für Kohle und StahlDas erste Urteil des Gerichtshofs (20.12.1954)Das erste Urteil des Gerichtshofs (20.12.1954)
7. Oktober 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Feierliche Sitzung - Errichtung des Gerichtshofs der Europäischen Gemeinschaften7. Oktober 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Feierliche Sitzung - Errichtung des Gerichtshofs der Europäischen Gemeinschaften7. Oktober 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Feierliche Sitzung - Errichtung des Gerichtshofs der Europäischen Gemeinschaften7. Oktober 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Feierliche Sitzung - Errichtung des Gerichtshofs der Europäischen Gemeinschaften
Gebäude des Gerichtshofs, Côte D'Eich (1959 – 1973)Einweihung des Gebäudes und Sitzungssaal (November 1959)
Bau des Palais des Gerichtshofs (1973)Bau des Palais des Gerichtshofs (1973)Bau des Palais des Gerichtshofs (1973)Einweihung des Palais des Gerichtshofs (1973)Großer Sitzungssaal - Drei der sechs speziell für den Gerichtshof vom französischen Maler André Hambourg geschaffenen GemäldeEin Sitzungssaal – Links der Wandteppich „La petite peur“ von Jean LurçatBeratungssaal (im Hintergrund an der Wand: Portraits der ehemaligen Mitglieder des Gerichtshofs)In der Wandelhalle des Palais – Die Skulptur „L'âge d'Airain“ des französischen Künstlers Auguste Rodin – Und im Hintergrund „Areopag“, Holzschnitt des deutschen Künstlers HAP GrieshaberVorplatz des Palais – Die Skulptur „la croissance“ des luxemburgischen Künstlers Lucien Wercollier
1986-1989: Bau des Erasmus-Nebengebäudes
1989: Errichtung des Gerichts erster Instanz
1993: Einweihung des zweiten Nebengebäudes des Palais, des Thomas-More-Gebäudes. Im Hintergrund der dritte Erweiterungsbau: das Nebengebäude C1993-2
Großer Sitzungssaal im Nebengebäude C im Jahr19941994-2
2002: 50 Jahre Gerichtshof! Gesamtansicht der Gebäude - (Im Hintergrund: Asbestsanierung des Palais)4. Dezember 2002: Feierliche Sitzung
Errichtung des Gerichts für den öffentlichen Dienst (2005)
Einweihung des neuen Palais im Jahr 2008Einweihung des neuen Palais im Jahr 2008Einweihung des neuen Palais im Jahr 2008
2009: Kolloquium anlässlich des 20-jährigen Bestehens des Gerichts. Gesamtansicht der feierlichen Sitzung
Das Gericht für den öffentlichen Dienst feiert sein fünfjähriges Bestehen (2010)

.

CURIA
rss
advanced search
home  | Contact us  | Disclaimer and warning AAA
60th Anniversary of the Court of Justice of the European Union

Villa Vauban (1952 – 1959)Hearing at the Villa Vauban (1952)Speech of Jean Monnet (City Hall – December 1952)Reception in the Hôtel de ville on the occasion of the installation of the Court of Justice of the ECSC (December 1952)
Coal and Steel CommunityThe first judgment of the Court (20/12/1954)The first judgment of the Court (20/12/1954)
7 October 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Formal sitting - Installation of the Court of Justice of the European Communities7 October 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Formal sitting - Installation of the Court of Justice of the European Communities7 October 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Formal sitting - Installation of the Court of Justice of the European Communities7 October 1958 – Cercle Municipal – Formal sitting - Installation of the Court of Justice of the European Communities
Court building, Côte D'Eich (1959 – 1973)Inauguration of the building and the courtroom (November 1959)
Construction of the Palais of the Court of Justice (1973)Construction of the Palais of the Court of Justice (1973)Construction of the Palais of the Court of Justice (1973)Inauguration of the Palais of the Court of Justice (1973)Large courtroom - Three of the six panels painted especially for the Court of Justice by the French painter André HambourgA courtroom – On the left, the tapestry ‘La petite peur’ by Jean LurçatJudges’ deliberation room (in the background on the wall: portrait of the former Members of  the Court)In the Salle des pas perdus of the Palais – The sculpture ‘L'âge d'Airain’ by the French artist Auguste Rodin – And, in the background, ‘Areopag’, engravings on wood by the Germany artist HAP GrieshaberForecourt of the Palais - The sculpture ‘la croissance’ by the Luxembourg artist Lucien
1986-1989: Construction of the Erasmus annex
1989: Creation of the Court of First Instance
1993: Inauguration of the second annex to the Palais, the Thomas More Building. In the background, the third extension: Annex C1993-2
Large courtroom in Annex C inaugurated in 19941994-2
2002: The Court of Justice is 50! General view of the buildings (In the background: works to remove asbestos from the Palais)4 December 2002: Formal sitting
Creation of the Civil Service Tribunal (2005)
Inauguration of the new Palais in 2008Inauguration of the new Palais in 2008Inauguration of the new Palais in 2008
2009: Colloquium marking the 20th Anniversary of the Court of First Instance. Overall view of the formal sitting
The Civil Service Tribunal celebrates its 5th Anniversary (2010)

.