

Press and Information

Election of the Presidents of the Chambers of three Judges of the Court of Justice

Following the partial replacement of the members of the Court of Justice,¹ the Judges of the Court have elected from among their number the Presidents of the Chambers of three Judges.

Mr Thomas von Danwitz, Ms Camelia Toader, Mr François Biltgen, Ms Küllike Jürimäe and Mr Constantinos Lycourgos.have therefore been elected for a period of three years.

Press contact: 🖀 (+352) 4303 3355

¹ See Press Release No <u>150/18</u> of 8 October 2018.